Trial Mod xTimmonZ killing Inno and not slaying himself

Discussion in 'TTT Staff/Player Reports' started by LeviXLush, May 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LeviXLush

LeviXLush VIP

Starting this thread for RS-Josh and because I don't like admins who don't believe the rules apply for themselves.

Playing on 67th way around 1:05AM EST 5/21

RS-Josh said suspicion on "mah'(don't remember the rest of his name)" as he was the only one near a guy who got hurt by an explosion.

RS-Josh kept an eye on said suspect and as they got alone, the suspect activated the pool trap and quickly turned around. That's when RS-Josh very clearly and loudly stated on mic "YEP KOS MAH'...(rest of name)" as he started shooting him, they walked towards the street and I started shooting him. I killed the Mah' guy and while walking towards the body xTimmonZ shot Josh BEFORE the body was even ID'ed.

He then slayed RS-Josh for killing Mah' because "watching him activate a trap isn't sufficient enough proof because people (can) activate traps from across the map" (which personally I've never even heard of and sounds like exploiting to me).

So even if that is so, xTimmonZ still never slayed himself for killing RS-Josh before we ID'ed the person he called the KoS on who WAS a terrorist because HE DID activate the pool trap.

Several minutes before I started to type this xTimmonZ karma was in the 700s, if that gives you any idea on his methods. I've been slain a few times for walking into the end of a firefight and killing a guy before he ID's and he turns out he was the inno and the dead one was the T.