Traitor Teamwork Strategies

Discussion in 'TTT Discussion' started by Peter Parker, Feb 18, 2015.

1. Being a traitor is always fun when you work as a team with your fellow traitors. The other day, I clutched a game with a fellow traitor by sticking together and executing two innocents at a time.

Post teamwork strategies as traitors down bellow. For example, I formulated the plan: In community pool, one traitor plants a C4 in the office while the other traitor plants a C4 in the bathroom opposite to the office. Both traitors buy a disguise and guard the C4. When the time is ripe, both traitors teleport out of the building. After the C4 blows up, the two traitors kill the rest of the explosion survivors.

2. Smash

Smash Baka VIP Silver

My T Buddies don't really listen to me, nor I them. The closet I've come to working together is in a group of 3 of my T buddies and 3 innos (4v3) I started shooting at one of said innos, my T buddies didn't help and ended up all getting killed due to guilt by association. Needless to say, I'd rather just kill people on my own and hope my T buddies are competent :3

3. Carned

Carned ✘o ✘o VIP Silver Emerald

My T buddies usually hinder me rather than help me, hence i just mow everyone down that i see.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Silent Rebel

Silent Rebel Lead Shitposter VIP

"ok guys first we should- oh you started already, ok. I guess we're just shooting everyone as fast as we can.."

• Funny Funny x 1
  5. Sivad87

Sivad87 On the other hand you have other fingers. VIP

One thing I like to do is when you have a final few innos and 2ts is I will infiltrate the group and ask the other to provide a distraction from far away (tbait and shoot at the group and run) then as they all try to run I will hang back and pick off the slowest ones as they are all trying to get the one guy and never notice the killer from behind.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Opii

Opii Keep it Simple. VIP

Mafia Train