T Tips...

Discussion in 'TTT Discussion' started by KidLaser, Feb 18, 2014.

1. KidLaser

KidLaser VIP

Well Lets get a tips thread going...
    Tips as a T: I just go rambo mode and kill anything that moves
    -Silenced pistols are actually extremely underused and deadly from close-medium range.
    - AWP sucks
    Recently I've been having trouble getting lots of kills as a T and I just want to hear some tips from you guys. I'm fairly new to the game and the server so please give me and anybody else reading the thread TIPS :D

2. RhazhBash

RhazhBash Professional Button Presser VIP

well the tips i can give vary from map to map, so ill give a few maps tips and you can ask for another map.

Rooftops/Metropolis/Canyon:find a nice spot away from people and get a dragunov and a radar. alternatively you can use the newton launcher to make people fall to their death.

dolls:use a decoy to your advantage and kill anyone who you can get alone when they dont expect it.

minecraft:take advantage of T traps

bowling:prop kill and use T traps/T room to your advantage

clue:spam C4

general:plant a decoy in the T room whenever possible, and if the map has no T room, plant a decoy under the body of a dead T buddy.

3. KidLaser

KidLaser VIP

Thanks for the tips Rhazh. Ill be sure to use them in game :D

4. NerdsWBNerds

NerdsWBNerds Member

+1 for the truth.

5. ChibiBear

ChibiBear VIP

What i like to do is have a convo with someone then kill them and keep the convo going while i murder others

6. Magafe

Magafe Banned

Aimbot

7. The Law

The Law You fought the law and the law won. VIP Silver Emerald

Just go rambo and kill everyone you see, that works most of the time. Although having said that, it depends what map it is. Some maps I go rambo and shoot everyone on sight, other maps I might take my time and kill them off silently.

8. Killamarshall

Killamarshall Hmm... interesting.. Smite anyone?? VIP

don't get your harpoon blocked by linkthedinosaur holding a barrel :/