Denied srw0003's Appeal

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by srw0003, Jan 2, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. srw0003

srw0003 New Member

Your In Game Nickname:
    srw0003
    Your Steam ID:
    srw0003
    Which Server:
    West
    Why you should be unbanned:
    Dear moderators of this fine server, i believe i should be unbanned due to the following:
    1. i am new to gmod therefore every texture possible was an error, in order to fix this i attempted to disconnect from the server and install the games necessary to play the game without problems.
    2. I arrive home with delight to see that the files i needed were installed, oh what glee, i quickly attempt to join the server, but to my demise i was banned on account of RDM and Disconnecting.
    I am truly sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope my appeal will be accepted and i may play happily on your server.
    Evidence of Innocence:
    I cannot upload the progress of my installing of cs source but if it was possible i would​

2. Ravin

Ravin Determination VIP

Hello SRW003. You were banned by @hello my friend for RDM and Leave, 1st. They will reply when they can!

Please note, your steam ID is STEAM_0:1:68914552. You were banned on EU2, not West.

Thank you for your patience. In the meantime, you can join any of our other servers listed here while your appeal is being investigated!

My bad. No more posting on ban appeals with no sleep!

Last edited: Jan 2, 2016
  3. J.T.Ripper

J.T.Ripper Ughuuuu. VIP

Hey there! While @Asriel may have misread the ban, I will be taking care of this as I am the one who banned you this morning on our West server. Please give me a few moments to gather the evidence and fit it all together.

4. J.T.Ripper

J.T.Ripper Ughuuuu. VIP