Invalid Report against Sir Lemoncakes

Discussion in 'TTT Staff/Player Reports' started by BlackSpiderMan, Jan 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Name of Staff/Player:
    Sir Lemoncakes
    Steam ID of Staff/Player:

Which Server:
    West 1
    Which Map:
    Teen Room & Dolls
    Which Round:
    4-0 until map change, 1 round into dolls
    Time of Occurence:
    8:45 pm
    Reason For Report:
    I am reporting Sir Lemon Cakes for Abussive behavior and falsely banning me. What happened was people started drawing on the wall on the map of teen room. A player got mad at another player BEFORE I started drawing for drawing swatsikas. I start to draw "420 blaze it" and the player road_runner RDMs me because he thinks I'm about to draw a swastika. And at the moment OTHER players were ACTUALLY drawing swastikas and weren't being warned anything. road_runner was slain and I continue to try to COMPLETE drawing "420 blaze it" but a T killed me. Then when about the 3rd round started the dude RDMs me again. Then after he is slain Cithulu the Moderator tells me and I quote "whatever you are doing to get the players mad stop".(through type) I respond with "I'm not doing anything wrong and even you don't know what I'm doing thats wrong."(through my mic). Then Sir Lemon Cakes joins because she calls him there and he tells me. "I don't know what your doing but you better stop before I GLOBALY ban you,". "What are you even think doing because I'm lost." Then he replies, "Your drawing Hatred symbols," even though he JUST joined in and did not even have ANY of the details. I stop drawing all together and then the map switches to Dolls. The first round of Dolls starts and I am introduce in the begining of the round to a ban for:
    Drawing Hatred Symbols
    Trolling
    Histoy of Bans on the server