Approved MasterLiddy's Appeal

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by MasterLiddy, Sep 24, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MasterLiddy

MasterLiddy New Member

Your In Game Nickname:
    mrmichaelliddy
    Your Steam ID:
    Which Server:
    Vanilla
    Why you should be unbanned:
    Hi, I'm not exactly sure why I was banned. It says I have a three day ban on the Vanilla server, I may have done something unknowingly under mrmichaelliddy. I just recently learned how to change my steam name to match my xbox gamertag, but I honestly only play on this server(s). I was in vanilla 2 today and there weren't many people on and I tried switching to just vanilla an discovered the ban. If it helps my case I'm still really new to playing gmod and TTT at that so if I misunderstood something or just broke a serious rule please let me know. I know at the very least that I didn't go on any mass killing sprees lol. Let me know if I can get back on today because I'm looking forward to playing!

Thanks in Advance,

MasterLiddy​
    Evidence of Innocence:

2. Lordyhgm

Lordyhgm Spiteful smells Lead Admin VIP

You were banned for RDM and Leave (First Offence) by @audrey. Please be patient while she gathers her evidence.

For future reference your SteamID is STEAM_0:1:83221794

3. MasterLiddy

MasterLiddy New Member

thank you I was having trouble finding my ID as well, been learning a lot these past few weeks on my first pc lol

4. audrey

audrey batty VIP

hello—i banned you for RDM & Leave (1st Offence) as per the following report:

[​IMG]

RDM & Leave is when one of two things occurs:

1. you kill a player for reasons outside of the game's rules, in which case we would normally punish you with a slay, but if you leave before we can punish you for it we ban you.
    2. you kill a player who then reports you, but you choose to leave before replying to the report or before any action can be taken against you.