Denied Manlord's Appeal

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by Manlord, Apr 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Manlord

Manlord New Member

Your In Game Nickname:
    Manlord
    Your Steam ID:
    Need to get it in a second
    Which Server:
    East2
    Why you should be unbanned:
    It was the TTT server I do NOT know the server name? Anyway I thought you were suppose to get a warning, I feel like I could be a great asset to the server, I sometimes do server advertisements with people on youtube, also I am an 11 time admin, and maybe at sometime I could work for you guys.
    Evidence of Innocence:
    I have no evidence only an apology, please unban me.​

2. ZeRo

ZeRo :sneaky: Banned VIP Silver

You were banned by @Carned for a Ghosting offense. He will respond at his earliest convenience.

A small note: Ghosting is NOT tolerated on these servers. If you are caught ghosting, you will be punished for it.

Last edited: Apr 26, 2014
  3. TheTrueCatMan

TheTrueCatMan I am the one who knock knocks. VIP

As you can see here,[​IMG]
    He typed a KOS into the Admin chat while Carned was still alive. That is ghosting.

4. Carned

Carned ✘o ✘o VIP Silver Emerald

Yeah you KOS'd someone in Adminchat when both staff members where alive.

Ban Appeal: DENIED

Feel free to play on our other servers.

Thankyou.

5. Manlord

Manlord New Member

Thank you for taking the time for reading my appeal, but I'm sorry to say I won't be coming back any time soon, because I believe that a server owner should work with the players to populate the server. Even if that mean bending the rules sometimes, or making the server rules a bit more loose.

6. Carned

We have a huge population for this server.

Whats the point in rules if you are going to bend them?

7. Manlord

Manlord New Member