Denied Jacky's Appeal

Discussion in 'TTT Ban Appeals' started by Jacky, Jul 30, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jacky

Jacky New Member

Your In Game Nickname:
    SomeJack
    Your Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:1:43665684
    Which Server:
    East2
    Why you should be unbanned:
    My ban was brought upon me suddenly, during a round I had killed nobody. Only the round previous had I killed an inno, it was Machinekiller00 I killed for body blocking me on my D round, people were dying and I needed him to get out the way. He wouldn't move even after I had told him, he had kept me there since pre-round.

I have no knowledge of rdming three people during a single round in that entire map cycle, I'd like to know why he thought I had.
    Evidence of Innocence:

2. veri

veri Creating Order VIP Silver

You were banned by @Machinekiller00 for RDM x3. He will respond at his earliest convenience.

3. Machinekiller00

Machinekiller00 I <3 Gunter VIP Silver

Hello there SomeJack

So I had joined the map late and I joined near the end of the map and we were currently on terrortrain. I had seen two reports against you and I was handling them and they both turned out to be valid. So I gave you two slays for that which can be shown down below.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Sadly, I did not screenshot the exact reports and at this moment the old logs are being funny and I can't access to them to show you what happened but you in fact did have reports on you that map that I joined. I slayed you twice because those were two offenses of rdm.